real time web analytics
Newcastle & Northumberland | New Members Introduction | 28DaysLater.co.uk

Newcastle & Northumberland

Hide this ad by donating or subscribing !

Ridzssz

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Hi!

Looking for people in the North East / Northumberland / Newcastle / Berwick.

I have extensive experience and knowledge of abandoned mines in the North of England. Looking for people who are interested in exploring abandoned mines, especially if you’ve not had the opportunity to do it before!

PM me if you’re in the area of nearby and interest in getting a trip together.

Happy exploring!

Jamie2939

28DL Member
28DL Member
I’m based in Durham been to 40-50 places in the north east not really any mines but I’m going to a bunker today.

Ridzssz

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
I’m based in Durham been to 40-50 places in the north east not really any mines but I’m going to a bunker today.
If you’re interested in exploring some lead mines I’ll happily take you on a trip, if we can get a few people together?

Ridzssz

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
do you recommend any good places that aren’t guarded by security?
Most mines that are worth exploring aren’t ‘guarded’ - the problem isn’t security - it’s knowing where you’re going underground so you dont get lost, and knowing there’s no bad air or poor airflow so you don’t get into trouble.

Robert24

28DL Member
28DL Member
Hi!

Looking for people in the North East / Northumberland / Newcastle / Berwick.

I have extensive experience and knowledge of abandoned mines in the North of England. Looking for people who are interested in exploring abandoned mines, especially if you’ve not had the opportunity to do it before!

PM me if you’re in the area of nearby and interest in getting a trip together.

Happy exploring!